top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kincaid

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year I have been praying and talking to God a lot lately about where is it that I am supposed to focus, really hone in on my ministry this year. I wish that He was a little more clear sometimes but broad stroke answered have been the response. I know that this next year is going to have some amazing things packed into it and I want more than anything to be on the path He has mapped out, so that I can see it all. I want you there with me too! Whether its the radio show or the podcast or in writing, I want to honor God in everything I do and I want you to come away from our time together more blessed that before.

In 2013, the focus of my ministry will be to help people discover truth about life and the choices that we make. It will be a year of learning more about what God truly has planned when we have committed 100% of our lives to Him. No wishy-washy believers here. This is whole-hearted, in it to win in kind of dedication. When we all put our feet on that path together we have no place to look but up. Thank God right?

I am excited to start the 2013 journey with you. I thank you for your support and love and look forward to giving it right back to you! Happy New Year!

Love,

E


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am not happy.

Yesterday, a white man was convicted of the murder of a black man. The white man was a police officer. The black man was a drug user and had "a history." Read between the lines there. There is nothin

Alongside

I am starting a study on the Book of Isaiah. Mainly, because I stand in awe of his foretelling of Christ and because I am totally overwhelmed and afraid of this book. It is huge. Its concepts and cont

Wonder Woman

I'm so proud and excited to be a part of the upcoming WOW Women's Conference hosted by Gospel For Asia and That A Girl Speakers! If you would like to attend this amazing event, visit the Wonder Woman

bottom of page