top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kincaid

That a Girl

Went to two fabulous events this last week for the That A Girl Speakers Agency! I am so excited to be a part of this fabulous agency too! I am working alongside some of the most amazing women and I left both event feeling inspired, educated and motivated to hit the ground running! Isn’t that was a speaker’s bureau is supposed to do? If you get a chance, make sure you visit ThatAGirlSpeakers.com and see for yourself!

That A Girl & Friends Speakers Agency


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am not happy.

Yesterday, a white man was convicted of the murder of a black man. The white man was a police officer. The black man was a drug user and had "a history." Read between the lines there. There is nothin

Alongside

I am starting a study on the Book of Isaiah. Mainly, because I stand in awe of his foretelling of Christ and because I am totally overwhelmed and afraid of this book. It is huge. Its concepts and cont

Wonder Woman

I'm so proud and excited to be a part of the upcoming WOW Women's Conference hosted by Gospel For Asia and That A Girl Speakers! If you would like to attend this amazing event, visit the Wonder Woman

bottom of page