top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErin Kincaid

Wonder Woman

I'm so proud and excited to be a part of the upcoming WOW Women's Conference hosted by Gospel For Asia and That A Girl Speakers! If you would like to attend this amazing event, visit the Wonder Woman Info Station at http://tinyurl.com/wonderwoman3 and find out how you can be a Wonder Woman too!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am not happy.

Yesterday, a white man was convicted of the murder of a black man. The white man was a police officer. The black man was a drug user and had "a history." Read between the lines there. There is nothin

Alongside

I am starting a study on the Book of Isaiah. Mainly, because I stand in awe of his foretelling of Christ and because I am totally overwhelmed and afraid of this book. It is huge. Its concepts and cont

Healthy Vs. Unhealthy

As a healthy relationship advocate and educator one of my most important goals to to teach others what it means to be in a healthy relationship. For so many, this has never been modeled before and can

bottom of page